according to emily zager…

Back to the Drawing Board…

Posted on: January 20, 2010

Drawing by Emily Zager, 1/18/10

Pictured: Matt Bellamy of Muse

Hello, readers. Just wanted to upload a quick little drawing I put together on Monday. I used a handful of black and gray felt markers as well as a metallic silver highlighting pen.ย  Nothing’s better than an afternoon spent doodling, and coming up with some pretty interesting stuff ๐Ÿ™‚ Here’s my take on one of my favorite photographs of one of my favorite musicians of all time. Thoughts?

4 Responses to "Back to the Drawing Board…"

Sweet drawing! I dig it.

Thank you!! I appreciate it ๐Ÿ™‚

Love it! Wish I could draw!

Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Emily received her BA in Advertising & Public Relations from Loyola University Chicago in May 2010. She is inquisitive by nature and loves to surround herself with new situations, people and the world around her.

Emily is a lifelong dancer, a current ballroom dance instructor, and lover of all things social media. She's currently searching for a new career opportunity in PR, event planning or advertising. Take a peek at her musings about media, branding & the PR indsutry.

Follow me on Twitter!

My del.icio.us.

my calendar…

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives…

